Le Petit Prince

This would be the perfect spot for brunch on a lovely, sunny weekend! The day we went it was actually a little cloudy but not too cold so we sat outside.

I ordered the smashed avocado and my boyfriend ordered the mango hotcakes.

20160305_101735

The mango hotcakes looked amazing and I tried a bit and they tasted really good! Mango pieces with sago and coconut jelly! How could you go wrong?!?! And the presentation was pretty too!

20160305_101746

My smashed avocado was ok… nothing special which was a bit disappointing. I’m always a bit skeptical when it comes to smashed avocado as it can get a bit boring. This one said it came with feta but I think the feta was mixed in with the avocado which I didn’t realise.

Would come back but maybe only if I’m in the area.

Le Petit Prince Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

