ABC Chicken

Korean Fried Chicken, whats not to love!

My friends and I came here the other night as one of them had suggested the carbonara flavoured chicken was a must try! We ordered a few dishes. The seafood pancake, the carbonara chicken and a sweet soy chicken.

The seafood pancake was a bit of a disappointment. It tasted very floury and I barely found any seafood in there.

IMG-20150903-WA0003

Then out came the chicken! Let me say, the portions were quite big and as there was only 3 of us, we couldn’t finish it all!

IMG-20150903-WA0006

The carbonara chicken was different. The chicken was a little bit spicy and tasted like hot and spicy from kfc! The sauce tasted like a carbonara sauce but I expected it to be a bit thicker. It was quite runny and didn’t stick to the chicken as well as I would have thought.

IMG-20150903-WA0005

The sweet soy chicken was nice but I found the sauce to be quite sweet for my liking.

IMG-20150903-WA0004

Overall, the chicken was nice but I think they needed more vegetables on the menu to counteract how much fried food you’re eating. I walked away feeling very full and extremely unhealthy but I mean, it tasted nice so I guess I shouldn’t complain too much.
Click to add a blog post for ABC Chicken on Zomato

Leave a Reply

